Listen Live

Lisa Benson is on the air.
Listen for a Measured Accurate Analysis to National Security Matters. America’s Voice for National Security.

Click on the LISTEN LIVE button below.

Call: 602-508-0960

Sundays
4pm – 5pm EST
3pm – 4pm CST
1pm – 2pm MST (Arizona)
1pm – 2pm PST
listenlive

Heard in Arizona on 960 KKNT THE PATRIOT ~ A Salem Communications Broadcasting Company

Listen with your SMARTPHONE APP while doing almost anything!

Conservative Talk Radio – KKNT 960 the Patriot